Publication Committee

EATCS Distinguished Dissertation Award Committee

EATCS Award Committee 2018

Presburger Award Committee 2018

Gödel Prize Committee 2018

ACM SIGACT representatives


EATCS representatives

  • Anuj Dawar
  • Kurt Mehlhorn
  • Giuseppe Persiano

EATCS Fellows Selection Committee

ICALP-EATCS Liaison Committee

Chapters of EATCS

EATCS representatives in ETAPS

EATCS representative in EACSL

EATCS Young Researcher School Liaison Committee your social media marketing partner
European Association for Theoretical Computer Science - Maintained and hosted by RU1 / CTI.