EATCS Award for Best ICGT Paper 2010

The reciepent of the EATCS Award for the best paper in theoretical Computer Science at the 5th International Conference on Graph Transformation (ICGT 2010), has been closed. It is the paper "Local Confluence for Rules with Nested Application Conditions" by Hartmut Ehrig, Annegret Habel, Leen Lambers, Fernando Orejas and Ulrike Golas.

More information your social media marketing partner
European Association for Theoretical Computer Science - Maintained and hosted by RU1 / CTI.