The EATCS bestows the Presburger Award 2020 on Dmitriy Zhuk

The 2020 Presburger Committee consisting of Thore Husfeldt, Meena Mahajan and Anca Muscholl (chair) has completed its deliberations and unanimously selected Dmitriy Zhuk (Lomonosov Moscow State University) as recipient of the 2020 EATCS Presburger Award for young scientists.

Laudatio your social media marketing partner
European Association for Theoretical Computer Science - Maintained and hosted by RU1 / CTI.