EATCS representatives in the Goedel Award Committee

Professor Orna Kupferman is stepping out since her term of service ended.

EATCS decided to replace Professor Orna Kupferman with Professor Robert Krauthgamer.

On behalf of EATCS , Professor Giuseppe Persiano is also a Member of the committee for another year. your social media marketing partner
European Association for Theoretical Computer Science - Maintained and hosted by RU1 / CTI.