The EATCS-IPEC Nerode Prize winners 2018

CONGRATULATIONS to NERODE PRIZE WINNERS Stefan Kratsch and Magnus Wahlström for Compression via Matroids: A Randomized Polynomial Kernel for Odd Cycle Transversal (ACM Trans. Algorithms 10(4): 20:1-20:15, 2014). your social media marketing partner
European Association for Theoretical Computer Science - Maintained and hosted by RU1 / CTI.