Best ETAPS paper 2016

The two following two papers are the winners ex-equo of the EATCS award for the best ETAPS paper:

Weakest Precondition Reasoning for Expected Run–Times of Probabilistic Programs⋆ Benjamin Lucien Kaminski, Joost-Pieter Katoen, Christoph Matheja, and Federico Olmedo (ESOP)

Neil Ghani, Fredrik Nordvall Forsberg, and Alex Simpson Comprehensive Parametric Polymorphism: Categorical Models and Type Theory (FDOSSACS)

The committee for selecting the winner(s) for this award was composed by Don Sannella, Luca Aceto, and Catuscia Palamidessi your social media marketing partner
European Association for Theoretical Computer Science - Maintained and hosted by RU1 / CTI.