EATCS ICALP Best Paper Awards 2008 (Tuesday, July 15, 2008)

The EATCS Best Paper Awards at the International Colloquium on Automata, Languages, and Programming 2008, ICALP'08, have been assigned to the following papers: (Track A). David Buchfuhrer and Christopher Umans: "The complexity of Boolean formula minimization"; (Track B). Mai Gehrke, Serge Grigorieff and Jean-Eric Pin: "Duality and equational theory of regular languages"; (Track C). Sean Hallgren, Alexandra Kolla, Pranab Sen and Shengyu Zhang: "Making Classical honest verifier zero-knowledge protocols secure against quantum attacks".

More information your social media marketing partner
European Association for Theoretical Computer Science - Maintained and hosted by RU1 / CTI.