EACSL 2007 Ackermann Award (Monday, October 15, 2007)

The European Association of Computer Science Logic has awarded the 2007 Ackermann Awards to: Dietmar Berwanger (thesis: Games and Logical Expressiveness), Stephane Lengrand (thesis: Normalization and Equivalence in Proof Theory and Type Theory), and Ting Zhang (thesis: Arithmetic Integration of Decision Procedures).

More information
e-max.it: your social media marketing partner
European Association for Theoretical Computer Science - Maintained and hosted by RU1 / CTI.