ACM A. M. Turing Award 2007 (Tuesday, February 5, 2008)

The ACM A. M. Turing Award 2007 has been assigned to Edmund M. Clarke (Carnegie Mellon University), E. Allen Emerson (University of Texas at Austin) and Joseph Sifakis (Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique/CARNOT Institute at the University of Grenoble) for their role in developing Model-Checking into a highly effective verification technology, widely adopted in the hardware and software industries.

More information your social media marketing partner
European Association for Theoretical Computer Science - Maintained and hosted by RU1 / CTI.